« All News

Wavecontrol Webinar SMP2 – Sept 28

Wavecontrol Webinar SMP2

The SMP2 offers an unrivalled combination of 3 features:

  1. Broadband measurements (DC to 60 GHz)
  2. Frequency spectrum analysis (DC to 400 kHz)
  3. Static field measurements

In this webinar, we will talk about the SMP2 and it exceptional features such as automatic probe detection, its display functionalities, technical capabilities and unique tools for facilitating EMF measurements for excellent user experience. We will discuss the software and communication platforms for efficient data management and remote control. There will also be live demonstration on how to use the SMP2.

28th September 2020

Register in one of the sessions below:

English | 9:30 am CET (GMT +2) / 3:30 am EST (GMT -4)

Español | 3:30 pm CET (GMT +2) / 9:30 am EST (GMT -4)

English | 5:00 pm CET (GMT +2) / 11:00 am EST (GMT -4)

Share News :
Shares 0

Recent Posts